Texas Equestrian Trail
 Riders Association

TETRA - Not Just Another Horse Club

 Equestrian Trails in Region 3

 Counties include: Archer, Baylor, Childress, Clay, Cottle, Dickens, Foard, Hall, Hardeman, Haskell, Jack, Kent, King, Knox, Montague, Motley, Palo Pinto, Parker, Stephens, Stonewall, Throckmorton, Wichita, Wilbarger, Wise, and Young.

Caprock Canyons State Park
Briscoe, Floyd, and Hall Counties


 Lake Mineral Wells State Park
and Trail Way

Parker and Palo Pinto Counties 


 LBJ Grasslands
Wise County


Fort Richardson State Park 

Jack County

Palo Pinto Mountains State Park
Palo Pinto and Stephens Counties

State Park is not open yet.

Pole Canyon Ranch
Briscoe and Floyd Counties

  • Home
  • Region 3 Equestrian Trails

Texas Equestrian Trail Riders Association, Inc.
506 Hidden Oaks
Elgin, TX 78621

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software