Texas Equestrian Trail
 Riders Association

TETRA - Trail Riding for Everyone

TETRA OFFICERS 2018-19

PRESIDENT

Geri Bischoff (region 8)

3901 Eagle Way

Round Rock, Texas 78681

(512)-658-0937

geri46@aol.com

1ST VICE PRESIDENT

Glenna Bell Orman (Region 7)

1600 Oak St

Burnet TX 78611

(H) 512.756.6789

(C) 512.564.0990

ormangb@hotmail.com

2ND VICE PRESIDENT

Sara McMillan (Region 8)

1658 E. Middle Bosque Rd.

Valley Mills TX 76689

(C) 254.749.3338

saram56@live.com

TREASURER

Ellen Farnum (Region 8)

P.O.Box 200314

Austin, Texas 78720

(540)220-9040

farnumellen@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Janet Hancock (Region 5)

33064 FM 85

Kemp TX 75143

(C) 972.877.2206

hancockjanet@yahoo.com 

PAST PRESIDENT

Ronnie Crouch (Region 8)

3007 CR 303

Jarrell TX 76537

(C) 512.966.8975

rnncrouch@yahoo.com 

HISTORIAN

Barbara McKnight (Region 8)

1010 Lookout Point

Stephenville TX 76401

(H) 254.968.4357

(C) 254.595.2119

bmcknight3276@msn.com


TETRA REGIONAL DIRECTORS 

REGION 3

Misty Valdez

2032 N. FM 1655.

Alvord TX 76225

(C) 575.219.2252

misty.valdez@encoreod.com

REGION 4

C.W. “Chuck” Manning

POB 1234, Sanger TX 76266

(C) 940.390.9188

cucksterman@hotmail.com

REGION 5

Steve Hancock

33064 FM 85

Kemp TX 75143

(C) 972.877.2206

Buffalo305@aol.com

REGION 6

Roy Dobbins

4303 Crestridge Dr.

Midland TX 79707

(C) 432.530.8335

roy.dobbins@gmail.com

REGION 7

Linda Ashton

9862 Runion Rd.

San Angelo TX 76905

(C) 325.656.4322

linda.ashton@gmail.com

REGION 8

Louise & Richard Burney

1472 Summerfield Dr.

Waco TX 76705

(H) 254.709.9714

REGION 9

Rosalie Lorenzen

5425 Sandy Creek Ln.

Brenham TX 77833

(C) 903.217.4392

RFKMacL45@hotmail.com

REGION 10

Roy Blevins

POB 91, Ingram TX 78025

(C) 830.329.3244

lucymule@beecreek.net

REGION 11

Paul Sherland

512 Mockingbird Lane

Wharton TX 77488

(C) 979.257.7346

sherlandp@yahoo.com

REGION 12

Jean & Vernon Einhorn

303 S. Glasscock Blvd.

Alton TX 78573

(C) 956.491.8960

veinh@hotmail.com



Texas Equestrian Trail Riders Association, Inc.

P.O.Box 200314 

Austin, Texas 78720 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software