TETRA - Trail Riding for Everyone

TETRA OFFICERS 2021


PRESIDENT

Geri Bischoff (Region 8)

512-658-0937  geri46@aol.com


1ST VICE PRESIDENT

Sara McMillan (Region 8)

(C) 254.749.3338

saram56@live.com


2ND VICE PRESIDENT

Misty Valdez  (Region 3)

(C) 575.219.2252

crazymulegirl@gmail.com

TREASURER

Ellen Farnum (Region 8)

(540)220-9040

farnumellen@gmail.com



SECRETARY

Mary Apple ( Region 4)

(817-897-6822)

maryapple53@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Ronnie Crouch (Region 5)

512-966-8975

rnncrouch@yahoo.com 

HISTORIAN

Barbara McKnight (Region 8)

(H) 254.968.4357

(C) 254.595.2119

bmcknight3276@msn.com

 

TETRA REGIONAL DIRECTORS 

REGION 3

Open

REGION 4

C.W. “Chuck” Manning

(C) 940.390.9188

chucksterm13@gmail.com

REGION 5

Steve Hancock

(C) 972.877.2206

Buffalo305@aol.com

REGION 6

Roy Dobbins

(C) 432.530.8335

roy.dobbins@gmail.com

REGION 7

Linda Ashton

(C) 325.656.4322

linda.ashton@gmail.com

REGION 8

Louise & Richard Burney

254-709-9714  254-709-3044

Richardgburney@icloud.com


Sylvia Perry

254-744-1405 

Sylviaperry946@yahoo.com


REGION 9

Open


REGION 10

Open


REGION 11

Paul Sherland

(C) 979.257.7346

sherlandp@yahoo.com


REGION 12

Open




Texas Equestrian Trail Riders Association, Inc.

P.O.Box 200314 

Austin, Texas 78720 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software